FIND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE


houston


Mike Denney, Managing Principal
713.851.9324
mike@mdi.design

Lindsey Craig, Partner, A&D + Marketing
832.544.2397
lindsey@mdi.design

Margot Mann, A&D Associate
713.201.7569
margot@mdi.design

Lori La France, Showroom Coordinator
713.871.9009
lori@mdi.design

Linna Yoon, Design Team Leader
713.871.9009
linna@mdi.design

Alina Perez, Project Designer
713.871.9009
alina@mdi.design

Natasha Nava, Project Designer
713.871.9009
natasha@mdi.design

 

austin & central texas


Ally Maxey, Regional Associate
512.968.7926
ally@mdi.design

 

san antonio &
rio grande valley

Lauren Snowden, Regional Associate
210.867.1506
lauren@mdi.design

 

general inquiries

Name *
Name
 

VISIT OUR SHOWROOM

Houston Design Center
7026 Old Katy Road
Suite 107
Houston, Texas 77024

Contact
713.871.9009
hello@mdi.design